Staff

Staff

Courtney Hatfield Headshot
Courtney Hatfield
Executive Director
Certified Public Accountant CHatfield@mhamidsouth.org
10
Joanne Perley
Director of Data & Development
Master’s in Pubic Health JPerley@mhamidsouth.org
Headshots 5
John Dennison
Director of Finance
Certified Public Accountant
JDennison@mhamidsouth.org
2
Zakeria Clark
Program Director,
Erasing the Stigma Youth
ZClark@mhamidsouth.org
Headshots 3
Sarah Thomas
East ZSI Coordinator
Licensed Master Social Worker
SThomas@mhamidsouth.org
12
Dinorath Guzman
Family Support Specialist
DGuzman@mhamidsouth.org
Headshots (1)
Amber Hampton
Senior Director of Program Operations
Licensed Master Social Worker
AHampton@mhamidsouth.org
Sarahw22
Sarah Weyhmuller
Marketing & Communications Manager
Master’s in Public Health SWeyhmuller@mhamidsouth.org
9
Lynn Wood
Caregiver Support Coordinator
Certified Dementia Specialist LWood@mhamidsouth.org
11
R. J. Robles
Family Support Specialist
RRobles@mhamidsouth.org
8
Denisse Ramirez
Family Support Coordinator
DRamirez@mhamidsouth.org

5
Chance Littrell
Zero Suicide Director
Master’s in Clinical Psychology
ChanceL@mhamidsouth.org
Headshots 1 1
Chelsea Swanson
Program & Operations Assistant
Master’s of Science in Social Work
CSwanson@mhamidsouth.org
13
Camile Carter
Multicultural Outreach Program
Regional Supervisor
CCarter@mhamidsouth.org
3
Fiona Hoehn
Mental Health First Aide Coordinator
FHoehn@mhamidsouth.org
6
Nitzia Day
Family Support Coordinator
NDay@mhamidsouth.org